CONTACTS

image105

OCEANIA PRESIDENT & VICE-PRESIDENT

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony) and

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez

Senior Pastors

Australia & New Zealand

Contact CENTI Oceania (Este Camino) at our Chat WhatsApp +61 422 443 781

oceania@centi.org.au

AUSTRALIA

image106

OUR PASTORS IN SYDNEY

OUR PASTORS IN MELBOURNE

OUR PASTORS IN BRISBANE

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony) and

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez

Senior Pastors

Sydney, New South Wales

sydney@centi.org.au

image107

OUR PASTORS IN BRISBANE

OUR PASTORS IN MELBOURNE

OUR PASTORS IN BRISBANE

Rev. Juan Sebastian Ruiz and

Rev. Jenifer Diaz

Associate Pastors

Brisbane, Queensland

brisbane@centi.org.au

image108

OUR PASTORS IN MELBOURNE

OUR PASTORS IN MELBOURNE

OUR PASTORS IN MELBOURNE

Rev. Mauricio Espinal and

Rev. Johanna Corredor

Associate Pastors

Melbourne, Victoria

melbourne@centi.org.au

image109

OUR PASTORs IN ADELAIDE

OUR PASTOR IN GOLD COAST

OUR PASTOR IN GOLD COAST

Rev. Mauricio Espinal and

Rev. Johanna Corredor

Associate Pastors

Adelaide, South Australia

adelaide@centi.org.au

image110

OUR PASTOR IN GOLD COAST

OUR PASTOR IN GOLD COAST

OUR PASTOR IN GOLD COAST

Rev. Diana Gomez

Associate Pastor

Gold Coast, Queensland

goldcoast@centi.org.au

image111

OUR PASTOR IN PERTH

OUR PASTOR IN GOLD COAST

OUR PASTOR IN PERTH

Rev. Cristian Aldana

Associate Pastor

Perth, Western Australia

perth@centi.org.au

image112

CANBERRA

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

canberra@centi.org.au

new zealand

image113

our pastor in auckland

our pastors in queenstown

our pastors in queenstown

Rev. Diana Florez

Associate Pastor

Auckland

auckland@centi.org.nz

image114

our pastors in queenstown

our pastors in queenstown

our pastors in queenstown

Rev. David Toro and

Rev. Silvia Figueroa

Associate Pastors

Queenstown

queenstown@centi.org.nz

image115

Wellington

our pastors in queenstown

Wellington

Miss Diana Gil

Our contact in Wellington

wellington@centi.org.nz

other countries

image116

we are in more than 20 countries around the globe

Please visit us at www.centi.org for more information