CONTACTS

World Wide President

image1

Rev. Luis B. Castaño

Senior Pastor. Miami, Florida, USA

oficinamundial@centi.org

oceania president & vice-president

image2

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony) and

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez

Senior Pastors, Sydney, Australia

oceania@centi.org

Our pastors in Sydney

image3

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony) and

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez

Senior Pastors, Sydney, Australia

sydney@centi.org.au

AUSTRALIA

our pastors in melbourne

image4

Rev. Mauricio Espinal and

Rev. Johanna Corredor

Associate Pastors, Melbourne, Victoria

melbourne@centi.org.au

our pastors in brisbane

image5

Rev. Sebastian Lopez and

Rev. Carol Villabona

Associate Pastors, Brisbane, Queensland

brisbane@centi.org.au

Our pastor in adelaide

image6

Rev. Santiago Medina

Associate Pastor, Adelaide, South Australia

adelaide@centi.org.au

our pastor in gold coast

image7

Rev. Diana Gomez

Associate Pastor, Gold Coast, Queensland

goldcoast@centi.org.au

our pastor in perth

image8

Rev. Cristian Aldana

Associate Pastor, Perth, Western Australia

perth@centi.org.au

Our pastors in canberra

image9

Rev. Andres Arbelaez and

Rev. Gloria Henao

Associate Pastors, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

canberra@centi.org.au

new zealand

our pastors in auckland

image10

Rev. Fredy Hernandez and

Rev. Laura Gomez

Associate Pastors, Auckland

auckland@centi.org.au

our pastor in queenstown

image11

Rev. David Toro

Associate Pastor, Queenstown

queenstown@centi.org.au

Wellington

image12

Miss Diana Gil

Our contact in Wellington

wellington@centi.org.au

other countries

we are in more than 20 countries around the globe

image13

Please visit us at www.centi.org for more information