CONTACTS

OCEANIA PRESIDENT & VICE-PRESIDENT

image1

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony) and

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez

Senior Pastors

Australia & New Zealand

Contact CENTI Oceania at our WhatsApp number +61 422 443 781

oceania@centi.org.au

AUSTRALIA

OUR PASTORS IN SYDNEY

image2

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony) and

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez

Senior Pastors

Sydney, New South Wales

sydney@centi.org.au

OUR PASTORS IN BRISBANE

image3

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony) and

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez

Senior Pastors

Brisbane, Queensland

brisbane@centi.org.au

OUR PASTORS IN MELBOURNE

image4

Rev. Mauricio Espinal and

Rev. Johanna Corredor

Associate Pastors

Melbourne, Victoria

melbourne@centi.org.au

OUR PASTOR IN ADELAIDE

image5

Rev. Santiago Medina

Associate Pastor

Adelaide, South Australia

adelaide@centi.org.au

OUR PASTOR IN GOLD COAST

image6

Rev. Diana Gomez

Associate Pastor

Gold Coast, Queensland

goldcoast@centi.org.au

OUR PASTOR IN PERTH

image7

Rev. Cristian Aldana

Associate Pastor

Perth, Western Australia

perth@centi.org.au

OUR PASTORS IN CANBERRA

image8

Rev. Andres Arbelaez and

Rev. Gloria Henao

Associate Pastors

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

canberra@centi.org.au

new zealand

our pastors in auckland

image9

Rev. Fredy Hernandez and

Rev. Laura Gomez

Associate Pastors

Auckland

auckland@centi.org.au

our pastors in queenstown

image10

Rev. David Toro and

Rev. Silvia Figueroa

Associate Pastors

Queenstown

queenstown@centi.org.au

Wellington

image11

Miss Diana Gil

Our contact in Wellington

wellington@centi.org.au

other countries

we are in more than 20 countries around the globe

image12

Please visit us at www.centi.org for more information